100%

Vereadores - em Exercício

Adriano Licio de Oliveira
Adriano Licio de Oliveira
Nome: Adriano Licio de Oliveira
Filiação: PP
Data Nasc.: 19/07/1982
E-mail: adriano.oliveira@camarasapiranga.com.br
Alessandro Vargas de Melo
Alessandro Vargas de Melo
Nome: Alessandro Vargas de Melo
Filiação: PP
Data Nasc.: 21/02/1989
E-mail: alessandro.melo@camarasapiranga.com.br
Cesino Nunes de Carvalho
Cesino Nunes de Carvalho
Nome: Cesino Nunes de Carvalho
Apelido: Dula
Filiação: PP
Data Nasc.: 14/04/1969
E-mail: dula@camarasapiranga.com.br
Diego Moreira de Lima
Diego Moreira de Lima
Nome: Diego Moreira de Lima
Filiação: DEM
Data Nasc.: 30/08/1982
E-mail: diego.lima@camarasapiranga.com.br
Egon Kirchheim
Egon Kirchheim
Nome: Egon Kirchheim
Filiação: PT
Data Nasc.: 12/08/1961
E-mail: egon@camarasapiranga.com.br
José Ambrósio Balardin
José Ambrósio Balardin
Nome: José Ambrósio Balardin
Apelido: Balardin
Filiação: PTB
Data Nasc.: 14/03/1958
E-mail: balardin@camarasapiranga.com.br
Leonardo Braga
Leonardo Braga
Nome: Leonardo Braga
Filiação: PSDB
Data Nasc.: 12/07/1994
E-mail: leonardobraga@camarasapiranga.com.br
Morgana Moraes de Queiroz
Morgana Moraes de Queiroz
Nome: Morgana Moraes de Queiroz
Filiação: PP
Data Nasc.: 13/07/1988
E-mail: morgana.moraes@camarasapiranga.com.br
Sandro Silvio Apollo Seixas
Sandro Silvio Apollo Seixas
Nome: Sandro Silvio Apollo Seixas
Apelido: Sandrinho Seixas
Filiação: DEM
Data Nasc.: 16/05/1969
E-mail: sandrinho@camarasapiranga.com.br
Valmir Pegoraro Baxo
Valmir Pegoraro Baxo
Nome: Valmir Pegoraro Baxo
Filiação: PDT
Data Nasc.: 09/07/1970
E-mail: valmir.pegoraro@camarasapiranga.com.br
Vilmar Fagundes Machado
Vilmar Fagundes Machado
Nome: Vilmar Fagundes Machado
Filiação: PTB
Data Nasc.: 14/08/1962
E-mail: vilmarmachado@camarasapiranga.com.br